We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Golden 1 Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets