Grand Canyon White Water Rafting Tickets

Grand Canyon White Water Rafting

You'll be picked-up at your hotel and head towards the spectacular Hoover Dam.

Cross over the dam and head towards Kingman, Arizona, and the world famous Route 66. After driving on Route 66, you'll arrive on to the homeland of the Hualapai Nation.

You'll then meet your expert Hualapai Indian River Runner guide, fill out your rafting waivers and then be driven to the Colorado River.  At the river you'll receive your life jacket, watertight camera box and safety instructions then finally board your 8-person motorized raft.

Experience the thrill and fun of several class 3 to 6 rapids, a nature hike with a refreshing lunch is served as you witness the unfolding drama of the canyon's landscape. Arrive in time to meet your helicopter pilot. From the banks of the Colorado River, you will ascend the canyon cliffs, towering 4,000 feet to land at Grand Canyon West for your return drive to Las Vegas.

Itinerary:

  • 4:30 AM - Approximate hotel pick-up
  • 5:30 AM - Depart Las Vegas with picture stop at the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead Recreation Area, Historic Route 66
  • 7:45 AM - Arrive at the lodge
  • 8:00 AM - Transfer from lodge to the Colorado River for white water rafting experience. Trip preparations - life jacket, water tight camera box and safety instructions
  • 9:00 AM - Begin white water river rafting experience on class 3 to 6 rapids Lunch served by the Hualapai Indians and nature hike included
  • 4:30 PM - Depart Grand Canyon West for Las Vegas
  • 7:00 PM - Approximate arrival to hotel

 Highlights:

  • Approximate tour time is 14.5 hours
  • Courtesy premium hotel pick-up and drop off. If you are not picked up within five minutes of your pick-up time, do not wait. Please CALL US IMMEDIATELY.
  • Grand Canyon
  • Hoover Dam and Lake Mead
  • Historic Route 66
  • Bottled water, refreshments and lunch included
  • Waterproof shoes, sunscreen and hat recommended.
  • Change of clothing is suggested.
  • Waterproof gear bag is provided for your change of clothes
  •  Guided by one of our expert Hualapai Indian River Runner guides and helicopter pilots
  •  8-person motorized rafting on the Colorado River
  •  Colorado River rafting through 40 miles of class 3 - 6 rapids
  • Approximately 4.75 on the river

Tour operates April thru September only.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
8:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 am
Tickets