We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Grand Chapiteau at AT&T Park Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 15
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets