We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Grand Theater at Foxwoods Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets