We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Grand Theater at Foxwoods Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets