We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Hollywood Palladium Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 24
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:29 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets