We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Hollywood Palladium Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
10:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
9:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets