Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
5:50 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets