We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
12:40 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
6:44 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
12:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
1:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
2:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
5:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
1:45 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets