We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Tickets

Professional Bull Riders (PBR)

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

This year's Built Ford Tough Series comes to a close in Las Vegas as the Professional Bull Riders World Finals return to Sin City for an exciting five-day weekend this fall.

You don't want to miss a minute of it. The best riders in the world will compete for top honors. Don't miss the excitement, danger and family fun as the annual event will be filled with interactive fan zones, rider autograph signings, after parties, the PBR Legends Reunion and more. 

Show:
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, May 31
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
2:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
1:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
2:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Tickets