We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Anaheim Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets