We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Anaheim Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets