We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Anaheim Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
10:30 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets