We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Anaheim Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
10:30 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:30 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets