House of Blues - Chicago Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
4:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
5:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets