We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Chicago Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
12:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 5
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 12
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 19
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 26
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
12:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Tickets