We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - Chicago Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
9:30 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
12:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
12:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
12:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
8:30 pm
Tickets