We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - New Orleans Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 18
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:01 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
9:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 24
7:01 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
7:01 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
7:01 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:01 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:01 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
6:01 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6, 2019
1:00 am
Tickets