House of Blues - New Orleans Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Dec 20
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
11:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 6, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
10:00 am
Tickets