We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

House of Blues - New Orleans Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:01 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
11:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 28
11:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
8:01 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
8:01 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:01 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6, 2019
1:00 am
Tickets