We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets