T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
11:59 am
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
6:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
6:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
12:45 pm
Tickets