We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 15
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
12:40 pm
Tickets