T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
7:15 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
6:14 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
6:15 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
6:15 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
12:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
10:58 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
10:59 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
6:59 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets