We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

T-Mobile Arena Information and Schedule

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
6:40 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
6:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:40 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
12:40 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets