We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Mercury Ballroom Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
9:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
9:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets