We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Minute Maid Park Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
1:10 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
6:10 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets