We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Dallas Stars Tickets

Dallas Stars

The Dallas Stars are a professional ice hockey team based in Dallas, Texas. They are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League.  The team was founded during the 1967 NHL expansion as the Minnesota North Stars, based in Bloomington, Minnesota. Before the beginning of the1978–79 NHL season, the team merged with the Cleveland Barons after the league granted them permission due to each team's respective financial struggles. Ultimately, the franchise relocated to Dallas for the 1993–94 NHL season. The Stars played out of Reunion Arena from their relocation until 2001, when the team moved less than 1.5 miles into the American Airlines Center.

Show:
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets