Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Vegas Golden Knights

Age Requirement: 
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

The Vegas Golden Knights are Vegas' first official NHL hockey team! Owned by Black Knight Sports & Entertainment, the team is coached by Gerard Gallant, and recently got some of the best players in the business during the 2017 NHL Expansion Draft. 

Make sure to wear gray, gold, red, and black in support of our very first NHL team! 

Show:
Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
12:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets