Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets