We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets