We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets