We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Ottawa Senators Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets