We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
12:55 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets