We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Show:
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets