We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
3:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
3:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:45 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
6:45 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
6:45 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
3:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
11:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Tickets