We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

NRG Stadium Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:20 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:20 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Tickets