We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The New Coliseum Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
5:45 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
6:15 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
8:00 am
Tickets
Mon, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 27
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets