We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

The New Coliseum Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets