The New Coliseum Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
4:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
9:59 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets