Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets