Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets