We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 25
3:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
3:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Tickets