We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Nationwide Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 7
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sat, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Mon, May 14
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 20
TBA
Tickets
Tue, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 31
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets