New Jersey Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
5:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets