We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

New World Stages - Stage Three Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Tickets