Microsoft Theater Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets