Microsoft Theater Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 1
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets