Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets