We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 31, 2020
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
6:30 pm
Tickets