We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets