Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon Tickets

Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon

Flightlinez Bootleg Canyon is located on the Red Mountains in Boulder City. 30 minutes outside of Las Vegas. Discover breathtaking views of Las Vegas, Lake Mead, and the Eldorado Valley, while our eco-tourism guides take you on an interpretive journey over the desert ecosystem. 4 separate runs carrying you over 1.5 miles of the Mojave Desert floor at speeds up to 60 mph. Featured on the Travel Channel with Bert the Conqueror, Fantasy Factory and MTV among others. You don’t want to miss this amazing experience. Complimentary transportation
available from the LV Strip.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Tickets