Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Afternoon Culinary Adventures Tickets

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Afternoon Culinary Adventures

Start Time: 2:30 p.m.

Duration: 2.5 hours

Rev up the appetite with a casual afternoon stroll of eating and exploring that will leave you raring to go for a night on the town later. Offering the perfect overview of the Strip, this 2 ½-hour excursion is a rollicking jaunt past iconic fountains, glitzy venues and people-packed promenades to the real attraction – delectable dishes you won’t want to miss. Our guides have taken the gamble out of dining by handpicking the most Lip Smacking dishes to satisfy a wide range of palates. Why wait in a long line for a hit-and-miss buffet when you can cherry-pick the most tantalizing tastes from a variety of top-notch establishments instead? At each stop, you’ll savor appetizers, entrées or desserts – comprising a complete meal and a fabulous feast. Best yet, you’ll still have plenty of time that evening to explore on your own–or even take in a dinner with your newfound foodie friends. With unmatched expertise, our guides are happy to send you off with recommendations for the best late-night entertainment spots, glamorous cocktail lounges or any other insider tips to make the rest of your stay soar with excitement.

Inclusions: This tour includes appetizers, entrees and desserts designed to satisfy each and every palate.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jun 25
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
2:30 pm
Tickets