Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Afternoon Culinary Adventures Tickets

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Afternoon Culinary Adventures

Start Time: 2:30 p.m.

Duration: 2.5 hours

Rev up the appetite with a casual afternoon stroll of eating and exploring that will leave you raring to go for a night on the town later. Offering the perfect overview of the Strip, this 2 ½-hour excursion is a rollicking jaunt past iconic fountains, glitzy venues and people-packed promenades to the real attraction – delectable dishes you won’t want to miss. Our guides have taken the gamble out of dining by handpicking the most Lip Smacking dishes to satisfy a wide range of palates. Why wait in a long line for a hit-and-miss buffet when you can cherry-pick the most tantalizing tastes from a variety of top-notch establishments instead? At each stop, you’ll savor appetizers, entrées or desserts – comprising a complete meal and a fabulous feast. Best yet, you’ll still have plenty of time that evening to explore on your own–or even take in a dinner with your newfound foodie friends. With unmatched expertise, our guides are happy to send you off with recommendations for the best late-night entertainment spots, glamorous cocktail lounges or any other insider tips to make the rest of your stay soar with excitement.

Inclusions: This tour includes appetizers, entrees and desserts designed to satisfy each and every palate.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Nov 21
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
2:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
2:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
2:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
2:30 pm
Tickets