Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Savors of the Strip Evening Tour Tickets

Lip Smacking Foodie Tour - Savors of the Strip Evening Tour

Start Time: 6 p.m.

Duration: 3 hours

Get ready to see and be seen in the city that never sleeps. This three-hour evening tour is a show in and of itself as you get whisked inside the exclusive doors of Vegas’ most dynamic restaurants to sample their most adventurous and memorable fare. This is the crème de la crème of tours, an invitation for true connoisseurs to indulge in gourmet dishes, all prepared with utmost care by a roster of A-list chefs. Appreciate artsy plates and daring cuisines? This tour has it all. For foodies, it’s a prime time to meet new friends and a sure-bet way to hit all of Vegas’ culinary high points in one fell swoop. At each stop, you’ll savor appetizers, entrées or desserts – comprising a complete meal designed to pique all senses. For those celebrating a special occasion, it’s an extraordinary time not soon forgotten. What’s more, our knowledgeable guides are available to answer any questions about other must-see sights to ensure your stay is complete.

Inclusions: This tour includes appetizers, entrees and desserts designed to satisfy adventurous, gourmet appetites.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jun 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
6:00 pm
Tickets