We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Shark Reef Aquarium Tickets

Shark Reef Aquarium

Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay is not your typical aquarium. It's a total sensory experience designed to transport visitors to an undersea ocean of fantastic sights, sounds and encounters. Featuring dangerous and unusual aquatic animals from the world's tropical waters, Shark Reef Aquarium takes visitors on a journey through an ancient temple slowly being claimed by the sea.

Fourteen breathtaking exhibits are devoted to dangerous aquatic predators. The largest exhibit is the 1.3 million gallon shipwreck where visitors experience an almost 360-degree view, teeming with sharks and fish, through an acrylic tunnel. The Touch Pool is a popular attraction, where guests can touch an ever-changing collection of animals including sharks, rays or horseshoe crabs. More than 2,000 animals are displayed at Shark Reef Aquarium, over 100 different species and featuring 15 species of sharks.

HOURS OF OPERATION: 

Sunday through Thursday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Summer Hours May24 - Sept 1

10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. everyday

Last admission one hour prior to close. 

Hours are subject to change without notice.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Dec 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
10:00 am
Tickets