Stratosphere Tower Tickets

Stratosphere Tower

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Rides may require specific heights and weights. 

Want to feel like you're on top of the world -- or at least at the top of Las Vegas? Head high atop the Stratosphere to the expansive observation deck for 360-degree breathtaking views of the Las Vegas skyline. In addition to the incredible views and amenities of the Stratosphere Tower, there's a bit of thrill to your trip - the Stratosphere boasts 3 amusement park rides at the top of the observation tower. Rides available are:

1. Big Shot - A insane propulsion ride that takes you to the tip of the Stratosphere's needle! You'll be shot 160 feet into the air at 45 miles per hour and be able to overlook the entirety of the Las Vegas Valley!

2. Insanity - Hang out 900 feet above the ground on a massive mechanical arm over 64 feet from the edge of the observation deck. Insanity The Ride will extend, spin, and tilt your body so that you get the most breathtaking experience possible!

3. X-Scream - Be prepared for the most insane teeter-totter in existence! X-Stream will propel you face-first right over the edge of the Stratosphere! Take a moment while dangling weightlessly over the edge to get the best view of Las Vegas around before you head back up!

HOURS OF OPERATION: 
Sunday through Thursday from 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. 
Friday and Saturday from 10 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Hours are subject to change without notice and ride operations are subject to weather conditions. 

**Sky Fall tickets must be purchased separately and are not included as part of ticket packages.

 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jun 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Jul 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Aug 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Aug 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Sep 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
10:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
10:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
10:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
10:00 am
Tickets