We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PNC Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets