We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PNC Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets