We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

PNC Arena Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 19
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 7
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 18
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
10:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
2:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 9
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
6:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets