Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Oct 1
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Tickets