We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets