We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Feb 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Feb 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 4
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Apr 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Apr 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Apr 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Apr 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 11
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 18
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, May 25
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, May 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, May 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, May 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, May 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, May 31
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 2
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 12
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 14
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 17
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 19
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 20
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 21
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 22
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jun 23
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jun 24
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jun 26
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jun 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Jul 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Jul 3
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets