We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets