We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Khalid Tickets

Khalid

Age Requirement: 
18+

Khalid, the 19-year-old Texas-bred alt-R&B singer and breakout RCA signee, who has emerged as a soulful star through appearances with Calvin Harris, Future, Lil Wayne and Kehlani, calls Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Father John Misty, and Frank Ocean his influences. Khalid's star shines bright, so don't miss your chance to witness him at The Bowl on SAT, JULY 22. 

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Tickets