We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Raley Field Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
12:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
12:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
6:35 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
6:35 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
6:35 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
12:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
6:35 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
12:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
1:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
12:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
1:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Tickets