We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Apr 13
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
6:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
4:20 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
4:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
6:15 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
TBA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
5:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
5:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
6:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
6:00 pm
Tickets