We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Tenors of Rock Tickets

Tenors of Rock

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom form Tenors of Rock, a new movement that turns the rock music industry on it's head. Their unique production was created by the original producer of "Rock of Ages", and visionary directors and choreographers The Goldenboyz, known for their work with Katy Perry and Pink. Tenors of Rock is a full production show that effortlessly blends and redefines classic and contemporary rock hits from Journey, Guns N Roses, and much more!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets