Tenors of Rock Tickets

Tenors of Rock

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom form Tenors of Rock, a new movement that turns the rock music industry on it's head. Their unique production was created by the original producer of "Rock of Ages", and visionary directors and choreographers The Goldenboyz, known for their work with Katy Perry and Pink. Tenors of Rock is a full production show that effortlessly blends and redefines classic and contemporary rock hits from Journey, Guns N Roses, and much more!

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Tickets