We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 26
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
5:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 30
5:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
11:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
3:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets