We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets