We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Rogers Arena Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets