We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

SAP Center at San Jose Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Mon, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 23
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
4:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
Tickets
Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
Tickets
Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
Tickets
Wed, May 29
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
4:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Tickets