We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

SAP Center at San Jose Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
9:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
9:30 am
Tickets
Sat, Aug 4
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 26
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 28
6:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Tickets