Grand Canyon Drive Fly and Float Tickets

Grand Canyon Drive Fly and Float

This thrilling tour is truly a one of kind experience. Travel in a custom 4X4 across the vast Mojave Desert where you'll see Hoover Dam and a Joshua tree forest prior to entering Grand Canyon West. The adventure continues with a helicopter flight from the rim, soaring 4,000 feet down into the canyon for an approximate 10-minute pontoon boat float on the mighty Colorado River. Upon returning to the Rim, your tour guide will take you to additional viewpoints and a BBQ lunch.

THE SKYWALK AT GRAND CANYON WEST: Enhance your experience with an optional stroll on the Grand Canyon Skywalk, a unique glass bottom, cantilever bridge, resting 4,000 feet above the Colorado River. This architectural marvel weighs over 1.5 million pounds, and was built to withstand an excess of 71 million pounds in weight on top of it. Each of the 46 panes forming the walkway are constructed of 5-layers of glass bonded together and laminated, weighing in at 1,200 lbs a piece, and making the glass incredibly strong while still providing a crystal-clear view of the canyon below. Tickets available for purchase at the Skywalk for an additional fee.

* View Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Colorado River
* Drive through the Joshua Tree Forest
* Descend 4,000 ft. in a helicopter to the canyon floor
* Jump on a pontoon boat, experience the majesty of this fabulous chasm
* Tour Duration: 10-11 hrs hotel to hotel
* Breakfast snack and lunch included

This tour may be subject to an additional fuel surcharge.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
7:00 am
Tickets
Mon, Dec 25
7:00 am
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 am
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 am
Tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 am
Tickets