We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Saddledome Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Jan 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
2:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
4:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
4:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
12:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:30 pm
Tickets