Scottrade Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
4:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
12:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Tickets