We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Hard Rock Live at The Event Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
10:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Tickets