We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sheas Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Feb 22
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 23
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
10:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
10:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 10
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Tickets