We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Smart Financial Centre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
5:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
5:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Dec 6
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Tickets