We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 25
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Tickets