We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sprint Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
3:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
11:00 am
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020
7:30 pm
Tickets