We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sprint Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Sun, Jan 20
1:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jan 20
5:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
TBA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
TBA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
2:45 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:45 pm
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
TBA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
12:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets