We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

Sprint Center Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
5:59 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
10:30 am
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
11:00 am
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 7
7:30 pm
Tickets
Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
TBA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
1:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
6:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Tickets