We are a resale marketplace, not the venue. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.

St Augustine Amphitheatre Information and Schedule

United States of America
Date/Time Event - Venue/City More Details
Tue, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
6:45 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, May 3
6:30 pm
Tickets
Mon, May 6
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, May 11
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
6:00 pm
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
6:30 pm
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
5:30 pm
Tickets
Wed, Aug 14
6:00 pm
Tickets
Thu, Aug 15
6:00 pm
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Tickets